Home | Sign In
   
Back to Salisbury   Back to Salisbury, Maryland!

Welcome to The Edge Lounge!



Cuisine: American

Address:

300 South Salisbury Boulevard,
Salisbury, MD 21801


Contact Info:

Telephone No: 1 (410) 546-4400
Fax No: 1 (410) 546-2528
E-mail Address: theedgebar1@facebook.com
Web Site:  http://theedgebar.weebly.com/
Facebook Site:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-EDGE-Lounge/1429059797314157

About The Edge Lounge:

Located inside the HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN SALISBURY. The EDGE Restaurant & Lounge is an all American restaurant & Lounge. Newly remodeled featuring Karaoke, Live bands, Dart League, & Open mic nights!

The Edge Lounge Photo 1 The Edge Lounge Photo 2 The Edge Lounge Photo 3 The Edge Lounge Photo 4 The Edge Lounge Photo 5

The Edge Lounge: The Next Two Weeks...

Sun, Jul 20

Hours - 3pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!

Mon, Jul 21

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!

Tue, Jul 22

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Taco Tuesdays with $.75 Tacos, $1.50 Domestic Drafts and $3.50 Rail Drinks!

Wed, Jul 23

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Wing Night Wednesday with $.50 Wings and $1.50 Domestic Drafts!

Thu, Jul 24

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Thirsty Thursday with $3.50 Margaritas, $3.50 Orange Crush, $3.50 Lemon Drop and $4.00 Jager Bombs!

Fri, Jul 25

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!
What To Do Tonight - Live Entertainment!

Sat, Jul 26

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!
What To Do Tonight - Karaoke Tonight 9pm!

Sun, Jul 27

Hours - 3pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!

Mon, Jul 28

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!

Tue, Jul 29

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Taco Tuesdays with $.75 Tacos, $1.50 Domestic Drafts and $3.50 Rail Drinks!

Wed, Jul 30

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Wing Night Wednesday with $.50 Wings and $1.50 Domestic Drafts!

Thu, Jul 31

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Thirsty Thursday with $3.50 Margaritas, $3.50 Orange Crush, $3.50 Lemon Drop and $4.00 Jager Bombs!

Fri, Aug 1

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!
What To Do Tonight - Live Entertainment!

Sat, Aug 2

Hours - 5pm - Close
Food and Drink Specials - Great food and drink specials!
What To Do Tonight - Karaoke Tonight 9pm!

Please remember that The Edge Lounge may change their information, hours, entertainment and specials without notice. For the most current information, contact The Edge Lounge using the phone number or email listed above.