Home | Sign In
   
Back to Salisbury   Back to Salisbury, Maryland!

Welcome to Swelly's Bar & Billiards!



Good Food, Fun and Friends!
Cuisine: American

Address:

2213 Northwood Drive,
Salisbury, MD 21801


Contact Info:

Telephone No: 1 (410) 742-9677
Fax No: 1 (410) 742-3644
Facebook Site:  http://www.facebook.com/SwellysBarBilliardsCountryFriedDiner

About Swelly's Bar & Billiards:

Drop into Swelly's Bar & Billiards for good times and great food! We are a neighborhood favorite and offer a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy! We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people who will make sure you enjoy your visit! Whether you're dining, playing or hanging out, Swelly's Bar & Billiards is sure to please!

Swelly's Bar & Billiards Photo 1 Swelly's Bar & Billiards Photo 2 Swelly's Bar & Billiards Photo 4 Swelly's Bar & Billiards Photo 5

Swelly's Bar & Billiards: The Next Two Weeks...

Sun, Jul 20

Hours - Closed

Mon, Jul 21

Hours - Closed

Tue, Jul 22

Hours - Closed

Wed, Jul 23

Hours - Closed

Thu, Jul 24

Hours - Closed

Fri, Jul 25

Hours - Closed

Sat, Jul 26

Hours - Closed

Sun, Jul 27

Hours - Closed

Mon, Jul 28

Hours - Closed

Tue, Jul 29

Hours - Closed

Wed, Jul 30

Hours - Closed

Thu, Jul 31

Hours - Closed

Fri, Aug 1

Hours - Closed

Sat, Aug 2

Hours - Closed

Please remember that Swelly's Bar & Billiards may change their information, hours, entertainment and specials without notice. For the most current information, contact Swelly's Bar & Billiards using the phone number or email listed above.